Staff Emails

Beth Neel
Currently on sabbatical 

Gregg Neel
Currently on sabbatical

Laurie Lynn Newman
Associate Pastor

Haley and Ethan Reviere
Interim Youth Fellowship Leaders

Melissa Olmsted
Director of Children’s Ministries

Kathryn Moran
Community Engagement Coordinator

Debbie Glaze
Director of Music

Jonathan Dyer
Office Coordinator

Alaina Smith
Program Staff Assistant

Darrel King
Finance Secretary

David Savage
Building Superintendent

Fill out the form

* Required Fields