Contact

Staff Emails

Beth Neel
Co-Pastor
Currently on sabbatical 

Gregg Neel
Co-Pastor
Currently on sabbatical

Laurie Lynn Newman
Associate Pastor
lnewman@westprespdx.org

Haley and Ethan Reviere
Interim Youth Fellowship Leaders
wpcyouth@westprespdx.org

Melissa Olmsted
Director of Children’s Ministries
kiddz@westprespdx.org

Kathryn Moran
Community Engagement Coordinator
community@westprespdx.org

Debbie Glaze
Director of Music
glazed@pdx.edu

Jonathan Dyer
Office Coordinator
office@westprespdx.org

Alaina Smith
Program Staff Assistant
secretary@westprespdx.org

Darrel King
Finance Secretary
finance@westprespdx.org

David Savage
Building Superintendent
bldgsup@westprespdx.org

Fill out the form

* Required Fields